Home :: Login
Album list :: Last uploads :: Last comments :: Most viewed :: Top rated :: My Favorites :: Search

Home > Club Members

Most viewed - Club Members
Board 2009-2010.jpg
Board Members 2009-2010995 viewsFront Row, Left to Right:

Fred Martz- President, David Scott- Treasure, Debbie Reiter- Secretary, Patty Clausen- PR, Ben Desmore- Trustee, George Souza- Trustee.

Back Row, Left to Right:

Bill Gallant- VP, Tommy Clausen- Sgt at Arms, Ernie Hanlon- Trustee.
2012-2013 Club Officers697 viewsRear: Ron, Roach, Gary, Patty, Ernie.
Front Ben, OD, Amy, Marie.
Daytona 200 MC Board 2014-2015 (1).JPG
Club Officers 2014-2015697 viewsLeft to Right

Roach-Trustee, Bob-Treas, Tommy-Trustee, Ginny-Sec, Patty-PR, Fred-Pres, Chef John-Sgt at Arms, John-VP, George-Trustee
Daytona 200 Mc Board 2013-2014 (2).JPG
Club Officers 2013-2014576 viewsLeft to Right

Roach-President, Kelly-Sec, Bob-Treas, Tommy-Trustee, Patty-PR, Stan-VP, Ben-Trustee, OD-Trustee, Chef John-Sgt at Arms
George & Barb Souza 10 years 001 - Copy.JPG
George & Barb Souza, 10 years570 views
Debbie Reiter 10 yrs - Copy.JPG
Debbie Reiter 10 Years of Membership Award568 views
Annual Blood Drive 2014 020.JPG
Bob562 views
Ben and Alleen.jpeg
Ben (Life Member) and Alleen557 views
Cricket551 views
David & Thelma536 views
Jerry Tanner 10 yrs - Copy.JPG
Jerry Tanner 10 Years of Membership Award531 views
Club-Member 072.JPG
Charlotte527 views
52 files on 5 page(s) 1


Home | Meetings | Events | Club History | Photos | General Info | Members

Daytona 200 Motorcycle Club
3602 International Speedway Blvd. (US Hwy 92)
Daytona Beach, Florida
Phone: (386) 252-2132

©2009 Daytona Motorcycle Club
Web Design by Tinker Graphics